ALLOCATION OF SEATS ON COMMITTEES AND ADVISORY PANELS AND APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN

Appointments to the Committees and Advisory Panels have been made in accordance with the wishes of the political groups and the Council is asked to appoint the Chairmen and Vice Chairmen in light of the nominations set out below:

Planning Committee (13)

Humphrey **Reynolds (Chairman)** David **Reeve (Vice Chairman)** Michael **Arthur** John **Beckett** Lucie **Dallen** Neil **Dallen** Jan **Mason** Tina **Mountain (Con)** Peter **O'Donovan** Martin **Olney** Clive **Smitheram** Vince **Romagnuolo (Lab)** David **Wood**

Community and Wellbeing Committee (10)

Barry Nash (Chairman) Tony Axelrod (Vice Chairman) Rekha Bansil Kate Chinn (Lab) Hannah Dalton Jane Race (Con) Humphrey Reynolds Jean Steer Clive Woodbridge Tella Wormington

Environment Committee (10)

John **Beckett (Chairman)** Peter **O'Donovan (Vice Chairman)** Richard **Baker** Steve **Bridger** Lucie **Dallen** COUNCIL 16 MAY 2017

Rob **Geleit (Lab)** Keith **Partridge** Jane **Race (Con)** Mike **Teasdale** Tella **Wormington**

Licensing and Planning Policy Committee (10)

Graham Dudley (Chairman) David Wood (Vice Chairman) Michael Arthur Steve Bridger Chris Frost Rob Geleit (Lab) Martin Olney David Reeve Alan Sursham Tina Mountain (Con)

Strategy and Resources Committee (10)

Eber Kington (Chairman) Clive Smitheram (Vice Chairman) Tony Axelrod Kate Chinn (Lab) Neil Dallen Hannah Dalton Humphrey Reynolds Omer Koukou-Tchri (Con) Mike Teasdale Clive Woodbridge

Audit, Crime & Disorder and Scrutiny Committee (10)

David Reeve (Chairman) Steve Bridger (Vice Chairman) Alex Clarke (Con) George Crawford Rob Geleit (Lab) Jan Mason

COUNCIL 16 MAY 2017

Humphrey **Reynolds** Jean **Steer** Peter **Webb** Clive **Woodbridge**

Standards Committee (9)

Mike **Teasdale (Chairman)** Michael **Arthur** John **Beckett** Alex **Clarke (Con)** Hannah **Dalton** Robert **Foote** David **Reeve** Guy **Robbins** Eber **Kington**

Financial Policy Panel (8)

Eber Kington (Chairman) Richard Baker John Beckett Neil Dallen Graham Dudley Omer Koukou-Tchri (Con) Barry Nash Vince Romagnuolo

Health Liaison Panel (7)

Richard Baker (Chairman) Steve Bridger George Crawford Jane Race (Con) Humphrey Reynolds Jean Steer Peter Webb COUNCIL 16 MAY 2017

Human Resources Panel (6)

Hannah **Dalton (Chairman)** Rekha **Bansil** Alex **Clarke (Con)** Robert **Foote** Guy **Robbins** Peter **Webb**

Licensing Hearings Panel (13)

Tony **Axelrod** John **Beckett** Steve **Bridger** Alex **Clarke (Con)** Lucie **Dallen** Neil **Dallen** Rob **Geleit (Lab)** David **Reeve** Humphrey **Reynolds** Clive **Smitheram** Jean **Steer** Peter **O'Donovan** Tella **Wormington**

<u>Note</u>: Pool of Chairmen to Chair Panel meetings will be confirmed by the Licensing & Planning Policy Committee at its meeting in July. Until that time, existing Chairmen may be called upon if necessary.

Nonsuch Park Joint Management Committee (3)

Alex Clarke (Con) Graham Dudley Mike Teasdale

Surrey First Joint Committee (1)

Clive Smitheram

Surrey Police and Crime Panel (1)

David Reeve